FANDOM


There are administrators/bureaucrats and major contributors on this wiki to make sure everything is civil and polite, keeping the peace, as well as keep pages canon/factual.

Please don't hesitate to ask any one of us for help, ask questions, or express concerns; we don't bite! Any suggestions to improve and help this wiki grow are always welcome.


List of Administrators

 
Staff Name Staff Position
IceCream111
IceCream111
Admin/Co-Owner
InkedParchment
InkedParchment
Admin
Crazykiki379
147967252672165
Admin
Kittycat8
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 5.35.09 PM
Admin
SophitzFoster
SophitzFoster Profile Pic
Admin/Co-Owner
CustardBursts
Thumb 41e39052-7a63-419a-a59e-78a0f894e6ba
Admin
Thumb 6206813d-c26c-43a2-b97a-693bcf7d2a29
The Last Alicorn
Admin
SuldreenSong
SuldreenSong
Admin

 
Name Position Status
Icecream111 Co-Owner Inactive
InkedParchment Admin Inactive
Crazykiki379 Admin Active
Kittycat8 Admin Partially Active
SophitzFoster Co-Owner Active
CustardBursts Admin Active
The Last Alicorn Admin Inactive
SuldreenSong Admin Active

Status Description
Active Logs on at least once a week.
Partially Active Logged on in the past month
Inactive Has not logged on in the past month
Vacation

Is currently on vacation and cannot access the wiki until further notice or given date

Administrators' Time Zones

Administrator Time Zone Current Time
IceCream111 EST (UTC-5) 23:36, February 22, 2019 (Friday)
InkedParchment GMT (UTC+8) 04:36, February 23, 2019 (Saturday)
CustardBursts PST (UTC-8) 20:36, February 22, 2019 (Friday)
SophitzFoster CDT (UTC-6) 22:36, February 22, 2019 (Friday)
For the most accurate times, you should refresh the page.